top of page
Search

My experience in greek life by Randi Cutlip

Going into my freshman year of college, I was really nervous about the huge transition I was making. I was worried it was going to be hard to make friends and that my classes were going to be difficult; especially with everything being online.


I instantly regretted not rushing after a few weeks into my first semester; however, I was given the opportunity to rush informally which I’m so thankful for. Going greek was one of the best decisions of my life. From the very first conversation I had, I knew had I found my forever home and friends.


Everyone in ADPi made me feel so welcomed and included. I met the most amazing people that encourage me to be my best self every day. I also met girls in my major that helped me achieve my academic goals and supported me along the way. I feel so blessed to be a part of the Greek community!


50 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page